Renew & Upgrade Paid Subscriptions
You find your listings, account and renewal details under the MyAccount link at the top of your screen.
With the exception of Basic Nightsbridge listings, all listings need to renewed annually. Full Nightsbridge listings which are not renewed are downgraded to a Basic Nightsbridge listings. Other listings which are not renewed are unpublished. You can renew your order and upgrade a Basic Nightsbridge listing in the MyAccount area.
Renewal notifications are emailed 15 days prior to the expiry date. A reminder 5 days is sent before the expiry date. When the first notification is sent, a box appears at the top of the MyAccount page which shows orders expiring soon. Click on the Renew Order button.
You can print your invoices by clicking on the printer icon on the right hand side under the Invoices tab. Before you do, please complete the fields under the Account Details tab to make sure the details you need are shown in your invoice. We recommend using Google Chrome as a browser at all times, and especially for printing invoices. (Click here to download it for free.)
You can upgrade from a Basic to a Full Nightsbridge listing under the Listings tab at MyAccount. If you failed to renew your subscription before and it reverted to a Basic Nightsbridge listing, you can upgrade again there.

This is also the quickest place to go when you want to edit your entry. Just click the
.
